Prof. Dr. Heiner Vogel
Bavarian provincial chamber of Psychological Psychotherapists and Pediatric and Adolescent Psychotherapists
University of Würzburg, Department for Medical Psychology

Dr. Jana Semrau                                                                                                                                                                  Vice president                                                                                                                                                                        Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nürnberg, Department of Sport Science and Sport

Prof. Dr. Filip Mess
Committee Member
Technical University of Munich, Department of Sport and Health Sciences

Dr. Ulrike Röger-Offergeld
Committee Member
University of Augsburg, Institute of Sports Science and Sports Centre

Dr. Ulrich Storr
Committee Member
Bavarian Civil Service Association & City of Augsburg, Health Department

Prof. Dr. Johannes Gostomzyk
Honorary Committee Member